DIY Paper Pom Poms…

 

image

These paper pom-poms seem to be everywhere. you can find them easily online for a very reasonable price, however being quite crafty I would love to have a go at making my own. As well as making them cheaper that if I buy them off someone else, it also means that I can have the exact shades I want (which can be tricky when viewing shades on a computer/iPad/phone screen). Our wedding is mostly gold and white in terms of colour, with wildflowers adding a riot of colour. I would ideally like a mix of white and gold poms, however I haven’t found a shade of gold I love available online.

The best tutorial I have seen appeared on my favourite blog recently. I have been reading Rock n Roll Bride for a few years now, and I love the things that Kat posts. This DIY project really took my fancy.

Rock n Roll Bride – DIY Ombré Rainbow Pom-poms

Leave a Reply

