Etsy bridesmaids dresses…

Etsy bridesmaids dresses...

I am a convert to Etsy…I only discovered it about a month ago by have already bought some wedding stickers, our cake topper, some personalised bunting, and our guest ‘book’.

Do I have a problem? Maybe. Am I worried? Not yet at any rate-I’ll get back to you when I start considering “Etsy” as a name for our first born child.

At any rate, I found this amazing store called Bing Bridal. The dresses are really reasonable, especially considering that you send through your measurements and they are made to fit.

I really like this blush pink one.

Big love,

DIY bride x

Leave a Reply

