How darling is this?

How darling is this?

Okay, so I know that this is my second bunny related post of the day, but I literally HAD to post this.

We are (like many couples) having a case to collect wedding cards from our guests, and it was essential to buy this bunny bride and groom to stand next to it.

If my friends had to give five words to describe me, I would bet that most of them would include the word ‘bunny’ or ‘rabbit’. So, none of them will be surprised to see this on the big day.

The best part? The price. I bagged this sweet pair for the bargain-tastic price of ten pounds. £10. 1000 pennies!

I know, amazing right?

If you’re hopping mad about bunnies too (see what I did there?), you can get your own fluffy bride and groom at Wilko. I have posted the link below.

Big love

DIY Bride x

Link: http://www.wilko.com/dolls+soft-toys/wilko-woodland-wedding-bride+groom-bunny-x-2/invt/0336075

Leave a Reply

