Elevate good times come on!

Elevate good times come on!

Five days post surgery and I have watched an unhealthy amount of trash on Netflix. I usually have fairly good taste in movies (for the most part!) but on my pain meds my mental faculties work best with “chewing gum for the mind”…basically soppy trash. I have watched Maid in Manhattan, What to expect when you’re expecting, Sweet Home Alabama, and am currently watching Stepmom. The last two films will always remind me of being at university with my four housemates…good times.

Tell me, what’s your guilty pleasure? I could do with some film-spiration.

Big love,

DIY Bride x

Leave a Reply

