I’m baaaaaack!

I'm back!

 

Apologies for the (lengthy) hiatus. It’s all just excuses really; basically life got in the way, but in a good way.

New job; recovering from successful hand surgery; promotion; planning an epic hen do for one of my besties; gardening; DIYing our driveway; seeing lots of family and friends…phew!

It’s a long way of saying it, but I’m back. Be prepared to be e-assaulted (via the power – ahem – of my blog)!

Thanks for hanging around.

Big love,

DIY Bride x

P.S. Naturally, there had to be a pic of Big Lad. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

